Home » Reviews

Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2022
83516513_495661867815424_1248953069220134912_n

Triple S Remodeling Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)

Very responsive. Great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Very responsive. Great customer service!

Jeff B.

On time friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

On-time friendly service

Jerryd S.

Employees were quick and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2022

Employees were quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Payton F.

Great company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Great company to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with any remodeling questions I had.

Todd J.

On time friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

On time friendly service

Jerryd S.

Great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Very responsive. Great customer service!

Jeff B.

Definitely would recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Employees were quick and efficient. would definitely would recommend.

Payton F.

Great company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Great company to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with any remodeling questions I had.

Todd J.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Overall they did a fabulous job a little messy at the end I had to pick up couple dozen nails in the yard But would recommend to anyone

Joe H.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

They replaced several windows in our home in only a few hours. We will have them replace the remaining windows in a couple of weeks. They did an excellent job an were friendly and professional

Hali B.

Overall they did a fabulous job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Overall they did a fabulous job a little messy at the end I had to pick up couple dozen nails in the yard But would recommend to anyone

Joe H.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Great service and company.

Ashley G.

Affordable quality

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Probably the best pricing in Fort Wayne

David G.

Great company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Great company to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with any remodeling questions I had.

Todd J.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Very professional! The guy who came did a wonderful job on our windows. Very pleased with the work done.

Mishelle C.

Very good about cleaning up

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Worker’s did a good job very good about cleaning up after done. Very friendly and Curtis.

David B.

We absolutely love our windows

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

We absolutely love our windows and the unbelievable price. Highly recommending to friends and family in the market. Thank you so much. Terry & Linda

Cory C.

Thank you to everyone at Triple S Remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

I’m 74 years old and I’ve about seen it all. With that being said I was amazed with the whole process of getting my home remodeled. From the designing all the way down to the installation. Thank you to everyone at Triple S Remodeling.

Iyle P.

Love my new windows

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

My installer Adam was great, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Love my new windows.

Arletta M.

Professional and Dedicated

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

The installers were professional and dedicated to ensuring a beautiful outcome. I was extremely happy with my windows and doors.

Tara M.

Fabulous!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Everything from Jodi’s home visit for a quote to the half day it took to reroof our house and garage was fabulous !! Everyone we spoke with throughout the whole process was very pleasant and helpful . Had we not said yes to that quick quote we still would not have it done. And the price was just right!! Thanks to you all!!

Amy S.

New windows

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Triple S Remodeling came to my home and removed the original window that’s been in my house since it was first built, the window was rotted and the gentleman did a excellent job with the new windows for the front of my house. He went above and beyond by asking what I wanted. I will call them again for future work that needs to be done. They are an excellent company and people to work with.

Kathy S.

Very good job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

They got my roof done in one day. The crew cleaned up after themselves. Very good job. Kane and Jody answered any and all questions I had for them and were very respectful.

Courtney B.

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

The designer Jason was very helpful and nice. We had allot of other quotes and Triple S was competitive with what we feel was nicer products. The installers showed up as scheduled and finished in 3 days as quoted. We Love our home and was pleasantly surprised by the great service. Thank You Triple S Jason and Ben!!!!

Ashley J.

Makes the whole house look better

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Very courteous, On time and know what they are doing. Just had Gutters and Leaf Guards installed on the house and 2nd Garage. Makes the whole house look better. Wife was impressed, our Landscaping WAS NOT walked all over! Drew and his Crew impressed me with the knowledge and speed with Quality.

Johnny L.

New gutters and Leaf Slugger toppers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

I got new gutters and Leaf Slugger toppers. The installers did a wonderful job and were careful not to trample my plants. They changed the location of the downspouts to where they make more sense and are no longer an eyesore. I’m very happy with the work and quality of the product.

Thank you to Kane at Triple S Remodeling!

Raena L.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

We were very pleased with the salesman, the window installers and the actual windows we had installed in 2019. They insulated around the windows for us and just did an excellent job. Thanks Triple S. Will definitely keep them in mind for future projects!

Don K.

Outstanding job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Really did outstanding job was very polite and understanding love how they did thing if I need anything done definitely going to go back

Slater R.

Triple S Remodeling went above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Sometimes how you fix a problem says more about you than getting it 100% right the first time. I had a custom patio door and windows installed by Triple S. Sales and installation were great. But I was not happy with the door when it was done. I called the office and talked to Kane. He did his research and got back to me promptly with a solution. Turns out the huge custom door was missing a tiny part. We had to wait for a new part to be made and shipped, but he kept in contact with me the whole time, updating me and setting expectations. He knew I couldn’t talk during the work day, so instead of just leaving a voicemail, he would call me in the evening so I could actually talk to him.

The part was taking awhile to arrive, so he made arrangements for it to be picked up from Toledo. Kane and the manufacturer worked together to make sure it was fixed right and that I was completely satisfied. I have worked in customer service for over 2 decades and I can say, Triple S Remodeling went above and beyond. 5 stars, would definitely use again.

Julie M.

I would recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

They did a great job on our gutters. Initially, there was a mess up with our financing but when it was brought to their attention they corrected it immediately. I would recommend them for others and will likely use them again for future home improvements.

Kaleigh R.

Wow, what a crew

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Sales rep was on time (Andy). It was time for a new roof for us, our house is 25 years old. We decided on a class 4 roof (good for up to 130 mph winds). After the sale, I was expecting the work to be done in 4 weeks from the sale. A couple weeks went by and we got a call saying the crew will be there at 7am the next day.

Wow, what a crew. doorbell rang at 7am, roof was off by 8am. I know I didn’t have to, but I stopped work around 10:30AM and fed the crew. The new roof was on and the yard cleaned up by 3:30PM. A well oiled machine, that crew was!

Fred R.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

You have very personal customer service. Great installation and great pricing with the company that has been in service for a very long time time period feel confident and knowing that you are going with a great company…

Tina B.

Windows + Patio Door

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Had all of our windows installed and back patio door replaced. Great communication throughout the whole process. Back patio door had some issues and they came and replaced the part free of charge. Would for sure use again in the future.

Brett K.


Other Remodeling Services
Serving Indiana & Ohio
Happy Customers Rate Us 5.0 ★★★★★
Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2022

10% OFF
Your Project

GET FREE Quote Now!